<![CDATA[Boldmethod Flight Training]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/ 0001-01-01T00:00:00.0000000 0001-01-01T00:00:00.0000000 <![CDATA[Quiz: Can You Identify These 6 Uncommon Airport Lighting Systems?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/can-you-identify-these-six-uncommon-airport-light-systems/ 2019-03-25T10:00:00.0000000 d8270b4e-e205-4711-952a-46646c35b74e <![CDATA[7 Radio Tips From a Tower Controller]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/radio-procedures/7-tips-from-an-atc-tower-controller/ 2019-03-23T10:00:00.0000000 11d28f8f-89ba-4ae3-ba6f-3c774348a58a <![CDATA[6 Factors You Need To Consider Before Picking An IFR Alternate]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2019/03/six-considerations-before-you-pick-your-ifr-alternate/ 2019-03-23T09:59:00.0000000 abd4262f-712b-481f-98cc-6e60b8eb22b4 <![CDATA[Can You Answer These 6 V-Speed Questions?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/can-you-answer-these-six-v-speed-questions/ 2019-03-22T10:00:00.0000000 3903dec3-ff18-4da6-809f-fa8f98dc1e85 <![CDATA[Boldmethod Live: How to Brief a Jeppesen Approach Chart]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/video/2019/03/how-to-brief-a-jeppesen-approach-chart/ 2019-03-22T09:58:00.0000000 51c57806-963b-4072-963b-d482a7a1e2f2 <![CDATA[The Aerodynamics Behind Flying Emergency Descents]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/aerodynamics/emergency-descent-aerodynamics/ 2019-03-21T10:00:00.0000000 e215db57-f1aa-4dc0-ad91-f32823415722 <![CDATA[Boldmethod Live: How to Fly a Forward Slip to Landing]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/video/2019/03/how-to-fly-forward-slip-to-landing/ 2019-03-21T09:59:00.0000000 540428df-fac4-42a5-a433-479b8137f415 <![CDATA[Boldmethod Live: How to Fly Procedure Turns]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/video/2019/03/how-to-fly-procedure-turns/ 2019-03-21T09:58:00.0000000 91934121-1925-4eb2-bd49-af71983b9586 <![CDATA[Quiz: How Much Do You Know About These 6 IFR NAVAIDs?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/so-you-know-these-six-ifr-navaids/ 2019-03-20T10:01:00.0000000 de45ba49-9c40-4423-8221-ef7217b21fe6 <![CDATA[How Thunderstorms Form]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/weather/how-thunderstorms-form-instability/ 2019-03-19T10:00:00.0000000 5027c8ae-60ee-495d-b557-92c756e3254a <![CDATA[10 Things You Should Do When Flying With A Flight Instructor For The First Time ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2019/03/10-things-you-should-do-when-flying-with-an-instructor-for-the-first-time/ 2019-03-19T09:59:00.0000000 8934275d-e9ee-4951-94a5-51f25dd4b685 <![CDATA[Briefing a Jeppesen Approach Chart on Boldmethod Live]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/live/ 2019-03-18T10:01:00.0000000 a609e973-275b-42f8-a18f-e8d6a6873351 <![CDATA[Quiz: 6 Questions To See How Much You Know About Aerodynamics]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/six-questions-to-see-how-much-you-know-about-aerodynamics/ 2019-03-18T10:00:00.0000000 da004da6-2403-4299-92d5-53af173bd7ed <![CDATA[What You Should Know About Standard Taxi Routes ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/regulations/what-you-should-know-about-standard-taxi-routes/ 2019-03-16T10:00:00.0000000 2414530c-ddd8-4591-a986-bdd9e4c002ad <![CDATA[5 Ways You Can Get Into Legal Trouble As A Commercial Pilot]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2019/03/five-ways-commercial-pilots-get-into-legal-trouble/ 2019-03-16T09:59:00.0000000 adaca940-03d8-49ff-bb75-b2b1a17fdd9a <![CDATA[Do You Know What These 7 ATC Phrases Mean?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/do-you-know-these-seven-phrases-from-the-pc-glossary/ 2019-03-15T10:00:00.0000000 5af3b2b1-8b03-428b-ba78-34f53c3a8b0a <![CDATA[Why Calling 'Go-Around' Is An Action, Not A Decision Point ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/why-go-around-is-an-action-not-a-decsion-point/ 2019-03-14T10:00:00.0000000 9ff13f47-86dd-41e9-9b35-8944356998c0 <![CDATA[6 Things You Should Always Brief With Passengers In Piston Airplanes ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2019/03/6-things-to-brief-with-passengers-in-small-airplanes/ 2019-03-14T09:59:00.0000000 b67937d4-083b-4de9-8048-13a3e8588f5f <![CDATA[Quiz: Do You Know These 6 Common Approach Chart Symbols?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/do-you-know-these-six-common-approach-chart-symbols/ 2019-03-13T10:00:00.0000000 723a7dd6-286c-4847-b2bc-8cca729213aa <![CDATA[How To Make A Perfect Soft Field Landing]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/how-to-make-a-perfect-soft-field-landing-every-time/ 2019-03-12T10:00:00.0000000 b7f0b8a8-1f19-4645-bd00-b40c19877ce0 <![CDATA[6 Tips For Flying A Great Visual Approach ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2018/03/six-tips-for-flying-a-great-visual-approach/ 2019-03-12T09:59:00.0000000 e1e5a3fe-f558-43fb-b483-1b1ac7194b7b <![CDATA[Quiz: 6 Questions To See How Much You Know About Aircraft Systems]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/can-you-answer-these-six-aircraft-systems-questions/ 2019-03-11T10:00:00.0000000 65a903d5-845f-452f-bf07-58c5a8dbdef5 <![CDATA[When Do You Need To File An Alternate Under IFR? ]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/regulations/when-do-you-need-to-file-an-alternate-under-ifr-flight/ 2019-03-09T11:00:00.0000000 0f04ac37-8b94-4353-b613-8a80c6bfeb96 <![CDATA[7 Elements Of A Good Preflight Briefing]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2019/03/seven-elements-found-in-good-preflight-briefings/ 2019-03-09T10:59:00.0000000 140b4a6a-87a4-40dc-94b7-52e1c53c2b8a <![CDATA[Quiz: Can You Answer These 6 Aerodynamics Questions?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2019/03/can-you-answer-these-six-aerodynamics-questions/ 2019-03-08T11:00:00.0000000 fcb5bd92-2832-4178-8dc8-1a011d2dc9c2