<![CDATA[Boldmethod Flight Training]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/ 0001-01-01T00:00:00.0000000 0001-01-01T00:00:00.0000000 <![CDATA[Quiz: Do You Know These 6 Common Approach Chart Symbols?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/do-you-know-these-6-common-approach-chart-symbols/ 2017-03-29T10:00:00.0000000 e4e2f7de-d124-4fcc-869e-7e7d91a06a2a <![CDATA[How To Survive An In-Flight Electrical Fire]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/systems/surviving-an-electrical-fire-in-flight/ 2017-03-28T10:00:00.0000000 c6ecfd6c-09eb-4578-bd71-07bfd4dd4f12 <![CDATA[You Know You're A Flight Instructor If...]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/expressjet/you-know-you-are-a-flight-instructor-if/ 2017-03-27T10:01:00.0000000 d358d6d8-62ab-4ac2-b5a2-bac161c3a6d3 <![CDATA[Quiz: How Much Do You Know About Airport Lights?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/how-much-do-you-know-about-airport-lighting/ 2017-03-27T10:00:00.0000000 fdf4ac03-ab58-4fc2-b159-441c396cdfab <![CDATA[6 Important FAA Regulations, Explained]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/6-important-faa-regulations-explained/ 2017-03-25T09:59:00.0000000 ebeb1b47-e611-4041-9524-4cd3f010be64 <![CDATA[Quiz: Are You Ready For An Emergency On Your Next Flight?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/vfr-emergency-flight-quiz-are-you-ready/ 2017-03-24T10:00:00.0000000 8c584d1f-3c1b-4abe-97bf-c62155cf77d8 <![CDATA[How To Make A Perfect Soft Field Landing]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/how-to-make-a-perfect-soft-field-landing/ 2017-03-23T10:00:00.0000000 650d9a75-8593-4a6a-962b-59d5481ee29b <![CDATA[5 Ways To Fly Safer On Your Next Flight]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/05/5-ways-to-be-a-safer-pilot/ 2017-03-23T09:59:00.0000000 bc7f2858-7193-4258-9043-94eb0616e3cd <![CDATA[6 Questions To See How Much You Know About Approach Charts]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/6-questions-to-see-how-much-you-know-about-approach-charts/ 2017-03-22T10:00:00.0000000 d67c2223-e940-418f-850f-0dda53c2eb0d <![CDATA[How Density Altitude Caused A Plane Crash Shortly After Takeoff]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/performance/prevent-a-density-altitude-crash-on-takeoff/ 2017-03-21T10:00:00.0000000 0a7beef7-e400-41a6-86c2-650333078646 <![CDATA[7 Steps To Perform A Steep Spiral]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/7-steps-to-perform-a-steep-spiral/ 2017-03-21T09:59:00.0000000 ec29d37b-e962-4931-97b5-0d75840d0b57 <![CDATA[Quiz: Can You Answer These 7 Airspace Questions?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/can-you-answer-these-7-airspace-questions/ 2017-03-20T10:00:00.0000000 be8d3569-aea7-4608-91cc-e95200683b14 <![CDATA[When Is a Non-Precision Approach a Better Choice Than a Precision Approach?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/navigation/can-shooting-a-non-precision-approach-be-better-than-a-precision-approach/ 2017-03-18T10:00:00.0000000 c0146a9e-1e05-4388-98dd-14482a72967d <![CDATA[10 Ways To Keep Nervous Passengers Calm]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/10-ways-to-make-your-passengers-comfortable/ 2017-03-18T09:59:00.0000000 47836043-c04d-4576-ab77-12eae41c51c4 <![CDATA[6 Questions To See How Much You Know About Aerodynamics]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/6-questions-to-see-how-much-you-know-about-aerodynamics/ 2017-03-17T10:00:00.0000000 e35ac480-eaf7-4bd9-aa6d-c06ecc80a9a0 <![CDATA[Afraid Of Stalls? Try A Falling Leaf.]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/try-a-falling-leaf-stall-to-overcome-your-fears/ 2017-03-16T10:00:00.0000000 d89fe49c-84d5-481a-8aac-ade0ce77f19f <![CDATA[The Hardest IFR Quiz You'll Take This Week]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/the-hardest-ifr-quiz-youll-take-this-week/ 2017-03-15T10:00:00.0000000 f4d8f01b-fee4-4499-8a77-814458ed4622 <![CDATA[5 Times Your Flight Instructor Will Have To Take The Controls]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/5-times-your-flight-instructor-will-grab-the-controls/ 2017-03-15T09:59:00.0000000 a37c5658-42fa-4311-94d7-230f0d06dfa1 <![CDATA[How A Go-Around Can Lead To An Accident]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/how-to-safely-manage-a-go-around-every-time/ 2017-03-14T10:00:00.0000000 7342daf6-123b-4655-972a-1a0365cd1867 <![CDATA[7 Things You Need To Know About Microbursts]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/7-things-you-need-to-know-about-microbursts/ 2017-03-14T09:59:00.0000000 402825ee-4ded-4b60-a78f-d0af4536df5c <![CDATA[Quiz: 6 Questions To See How Well You Know Aircraft Systems]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/6-aircraft-systems-questions-to-test-your-knowledge/ 2017-03-13T10:00:00.0000000 4a2bd08a-f6c6-452e-8fa7-4d7699fda8a5 <![CDATA[How To Make A Great Short Field Landing]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/maneuvers/how-to-make-a-great-short-field-landing-every-time/ 2017-03-11T11:00:00.0000000 19c9fc8d-0d9f-420c-9455-92e1dfbcf6b1 <![CDATA[10 Of The Worst Mistakes You Can Make On An Instrument Approach]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/lists/2017/03/10-of-the-worst-mistakes-you-can-make-on-instrument-approach/ 2017-03-11T10:59:00.0000000 7e98ad65-379e-46d5-950c-c9133827532c <![CDATA[Quiz: Can You Answer These 7 Private Pilot Checkride Questions?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/blog/quizzes/2017/03/7-private-pilot-checkride-questions/ 2017-03-10T11:00:00.0000000 bb71874a-33be-4b6e-bb33-1a84c4d1b895 <![CDATA[Why Does Stall Speed Increase With Bank Angle?]]> http://www.boldmethod.com/learn-to-fly/aerodynamics/why-does-stall-speed-increase-with-bank-angle/ 2017-03-09T11:00:00.0000000 c9816e36-5bbf-491a-b353-6f597458cf85